Contact

Skansens Restauranger
Box 27807
SE-115 93 Stockholm
Phone: 46 (0)8-566 370 00, weekdays 9am-5pm
Email: info@skansensrestauranger.se, weekdays 9am-5pm

 

To book an event, wedding, party or conference:
Ameli Enander
Email: ameli@skansensrestauranger.se
Phone: +46 (8)-566 370 03

Viktor Falck
Email: viktor@skansensrestauranger.se
Phone: +46(8) – 566 370 06

Restaurant Terrassen:
Email: terrassen@skansensrestauranger.se
Phone: +46 (0)73-947 64 34

Manager Terrassen: Joakim Lindström
Email: joakim@skansensrestauranger.se
Phone: +46 (0)73-947 64 34

Restaurant Solliden
Email: info@skansensrestauranger.se
Phone: +46(0)73-948 78 28

Restaurant Manager Solliden: Natalya Aravena
Email: natalya@skansensrestauranger.se 
Phone: +46(0)72-872 79 96

Head chef: Peter Kappen
Email: peter@skansensrestauranger.se

Site Manager: Caroline Dagerstål
Email: caroline@skansensrestauranger.se
Phone: +46(0)8-566 370 08

Operation Manager Kulturrestauranger Stockholm: Ola Jakobsson
E-mail: ola@rastagroup.se
Phone: +46 (0)8-566 370 00

Marketing Manager Kulturrestauranger: Anna Dahl Tillander
Email: anna@rastagroup.se 
Phone: +46(0)73-981 67 39

 

en-del-av